Shop
Customer Reviews
DANTAY'S Flowers & Gifts
Local Dripping Springs, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province: ME

Not only was it great service, it was well above and beyond. Debbie personally did everything required, with calls & texts, to ensure that this tricky delivery was completed with beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service, beautiful arrangement. Will be using you again soon!
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province: CA

My experience with Dantay's was excellent.  They contacted me and send pictures to make sure the order met my approval.  The website was user friendly.  The flowers were beautiful and well received by the recipient.  Thank you!
Date: Feb 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TX

So so nice!! And even better,,,, the quality of their work is outstanding!! Very very satisfied.
Date: Feb 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for such an amazing arrangement and service! Dantays was so easy and flexible with delivery and flower options. I put in the order a DAY before delivery and they were able to give me exactly what I wanted. thank you again!
Date: Jan 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TX

Many thanks to DanTay's for their superior service and kindness. I came in with a last minute need and they helped me with a beautiful bouquet! Highly recommend.
Date: Jan 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TX

I can't tell you enough how much Dantays Flowers helped me on a last minute corsage order. The corsage was beautiful. Thank you Debbie. Thank you again and again!!! Susan Usrey
Date: Jan 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TX

Super happy about this order and delivery. Got a text that they were on their way to my friend’s house with delivery. I was able to respond with specific instructions. They sent a photo of the bouquet and confirmed delivery was complete. All via text! Highly recommend!
Date: Jan 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you, Dantays, for the most lbeautiful spray of yellow roses for the funeral of a Dear friend. We could not have received better care, attention and generosity. Can’t tell you how much the beauty flower arrangement is appreciated and by so many! Thank you!
Date: Dec 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mom loved the arrangement!
Date: Dec 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Dantay's always provides great service and absolutely beautiful floral arrangements.
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Dec 06, 2019, 9:58 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to let others know what to expect from Dantays! We appreciate your business!!
Date: Dec 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

flowers and vase were beautiful
Date: Nov 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your flower arrangements are always beautiful and seasonal. They are fresh, too; because they last a couple of weeks, usually.
Date: Nov 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous plant in perfect condition, thoughtfully delivered.
Date: Nov 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

They went above and beyond for a last minute order. The flower arrangement was beautiful and they were wonderful to deal with.
Date: Nov 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

They went above & beyond for my very particular last minute order for my someone very special. I was very happy with the whole experience. And will definitely use them again.
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Once again, Dantay’s outdid themselves! Not only did they make a beautiful arrangement, but they special ordered the flowers for me!
Date: Nov 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always nervous about ordering flowers remotely. Checked with colleagues in the Dripping Springs area and was directed to Dantay's. Service was extraordinary, got same day delivery, and the floral wreath was even more beautiful than the photograph on the website. Very impressed and highly recommend to everyone!
Date: Nov 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Nov 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

We had a slight hiccup with a birthday order I sent to a friend. Debbie went above & beyond to make it right and my friend was THRILLED with how beautiful the arrangement was. Highly recommended!
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers that I ordered were stunning. Service was top notch!! I called just to make sure I had placed the order correctly and the everything was in check. They went as far as sending me a picture of what I had ordered and confirmed delivery. Being out of state is always a hassle, but not any longer. Thank you for everything!!
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

my flowers were beautiful. If you do such things, make a note on my file that I don't like stargazer lilies :(
Date: Sep 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement arrived on time and my edit to the card came through. I will order, again!
Date: Sep 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for alerting me you were on your way and for leaving as directed and then the kind text to make sure all was good!
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great flowers n great sevice !!!
Date: Aug 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for persisting in making certain that I received my flowers
Date: Jun 04, 2007
Name:

State/Province: VA

appreciate the fine job you do!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Dripping Springs, TX
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

DANTAY'S Flowers & Gifts
222 Hwy 290 West
Dripping Springs, TX. 78620
Local: (512) 858-7625

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21